Welcome to the bekoa clan forum. Bekoa is a gota.io/agar.io clan. Happy splitting!
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 GameEvent #1 Agar.io Sunday 19-06-2016

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
bekodie
Admin
avatar

Posts : 8
BeFo points : 598
Join date : 2016-05-16
Age : 18
Location : Arnhem

PostSubject: GameEvent #1 Agar.io Sunday 19-06-2016   Mon Jun 13, 2016 2:22 pm

So I will start with the first game event reply in this topic and message me on skype!

Game: Agar.io FFA
When: Sunday 19-06-2016
Time:
- Amsterdam: 20:00 - 22:00
- London: 19:00 - 21:00
- Moscow: 21:00 - 23:00
- United States East (New York): 14:00 - 16:00
- United States West (Los Angeles): 11:00 - 13:00
- Australia (Sydney): 04:00 - 06:00
YouTube?: ...
Twitch?: ...
Communication?: Skype Group
Back to top Go down
http://www.bekoa.net
DeathPorn
Admin
avatar

Posts : 6
BeFo points : 591
Join date : 2016-05-16
Age : 14
Location : Ur momz hauz

PostSubject: Re: GameEvent #1 Agar.io Sunday 19-06-2016   Mon Jun 13, 2016 8:36 pm

Could you put the Serbian time too? cuz i cant be bothered to math rn
I will participate in the gameevent.

_________________
Back to top Go down
DemonFist
Member
Member


Posts : 1
BeFo points : 551
Join date : 2016-06-14

PostSubject: Re: GameEvent #1 Agar.io Sunday 19-06-2016   Tue Jun 14, 2016 9:45 am

Dominican Republic time pls I will b ether Very Happy bounce bounce bounce What a Face
Back to top Go down
Zezatkas
Rookie
Rookie
avatar

Posts : 4
BeFo points : 557
Join date : 2016-06-13
Age : 17
Location : Melbourne

PostSubject: Re: GameEvent #1 Agar.io Sunday 19-06-2016   Sun Jun 19, 2016 3:22 pm

Melbourne Time plewz
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: GameEvent #1 Agar.io Sunday 19-06-2016   

Back to top Go down
 
GameEvent #1 Agar.io Sunday 19-06-2016
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» TI3 - Sunday 17th January 2016
» Twilight Imperium 3 - Sunday 24th April 2016
» Horizon Spec Rally Championship: Sunday November 18th @ 10pm GMT
» GT will change in 2016
» Chess Olympiad 2016 in Baku

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
official bekoa clan forum :: News & Announcements :: Game Event-
Jump to: