Welcome to the bekoa clan forum. Bekoa is a gota.io/agar.io clan. Happy splitting!
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 #game event 2 10-07-2016 gota / diep

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
bekodie
Admin
avatar

Posts : 8
BeFo points : 598
Join date : 2016-05-16
Age : 18
Location : Arnhem

PostSubject: #game event 2 10-07-2016 gota / diep   Fri Jul 08, 2016 5:39 pm

Game: Gota.io (2 hours) Diep.io (1-2 Hours)
When: Sunday 10-07-2016
Time: Click me for World Clock
- Amsterdam: 12:00 - 16:00
- London:11:00 - 15:00
- Moscow:13:00 - 17:00
- United States East (New York): 06:00 - 10:00
- United States West (Los Angeles):03:00 - 07:00
- Australia (Sydney): 22:00 - 02:00
YouTube?: Bekoa clan (Acetek does gota.io / Bekodie does Diep.io)
Twitch?: -
Communication?: Skype
Back to top Go down
http://www.bekoa.net
 
#game event 2 10-07-2016 gota / diep
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Community Game Night 8/5/2016 !
» Looking for a DM'd Game Event?
» Scheduled Game Update - December 15, 2016
» Star Trek Online: Summer Event 2016 Ship
» This game sure can be adamant about wanting players to take certain weapons

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
official bekoa clan forum :: News & Announcements :: Game Event-
Jump to: